Contact Us

GREAT EASTSM Title Services

Headquarters
70 Market Street
Manchester, NH 03101
603.641.1076
Joanne Morency, Vice President Sales & Operations - GREAT EASTSM Title
603.641.1076
jmorency@mssg.com

Western New Hampshire
Serving Hillsborough, Hinsdale, Keene, Peterborough & Rindge
Holly Gorsuch, Closing Officer
603.313.1224
hgorsuch@mssg.com

Southern New Hampshire
Serving Amherst, Atkinson, Bedford, Hollis, Hudson, North and South Nashua, Salem & Windham
Lori Buzderewicz, Closing Officer
603.235.9306
lbuzderewicz@mssg.com

Seacoast NH Region
Serving Dover, Durham, Hampton & Portsmouth, NH
Christine Baker, Closing Officer
603.686.0442
cbaker@mssg.com

Southern Maine
Serving Kennebunk, Ogunquit, Sanford, South Berwick, Wells & York, ME
Guy Blanchard esq., Closing Officer
207.200.5575
gblanchard@mssg.com

Central Maine
Serving Bangor, Bar Harbor, Belfast, Dover-Foxcroft, Ellsworth, Hermon, Madison, Steuben & Waterville, ME
Josh Laverdiere, Closing Officer
207.212.99297
jlaverdiere@mssg.com

Central New Hampshire
Serving Bradford, Concord, Manchester, New Boston & Tilton
Karen Hegner, Closing Officer
603.641.1076
knegner@mssg.com

For your protection, we remind you that this is an unsecured email service that is not intended for sending confidential or sensitive information. Please do not include your social security number, account number, or any other personal or financial information in the content of the email.

 
Mortgage - 888.646.5626     Title - 888.641.1811      Contact Us      Disclosure
© GREAT EASTSM Mortgage & Title 2015    Site by Masiello